LnP 06-0621 The Spanking Show

in Aureal3 years ago

▶️ Listen on Aureal


--

This was a really rough show. Each of us was sick or injured in some way. John had a massive toothache, This New Girl has Covid and I'm dealing with Congestive Heart Failure. Needless to say we toughed it out for at least  2 of the 3 hour show. I think that Clay or Ron got on to entertain the audience for the last hour or so. Thank you to whoever did. 


But I do tell the interesting story of my time in the hospital and what motivated me to finally go.

If you experience any of my symptoms please dont be like me and ignore them. Go to the damn doctor!

Lightheadedness

Trouble breathing

Unexplained swelling

Unexplained weight gain

Chest pain or any tighness in the chest


Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/landp/message

Ryan Ridenour


▶️ Aureal