Best part of bullrun coming soon✍️

in Indiaunited16 days ago

Good evening to all my friends. I hope you all are doing well. I am having a fantastic day. Finally tomorrow is another weekend coming. This weekend i have plans to go near by waterfalls with my friends to beat the heat 🔥. Btw let's talk about crypto market. Bitcoin is again down from 66k. Bitcoin broke out on 3d time frame and now retesting on 3Day chart. Let's hope this couldn't go much down from the upper trendline. I think this pump was just another liquidation hunt event 😂. I know many of you are scared because of these pump and dumps and most importantly altcoins are suffering more from these pump and dump.

IMG_20240515_225310_001.jpg

IMG_20240516_235004_656.jpg

IMG_20240516_235031_831.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-17-00-00-09-780_com.mexcpro.client.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-17-00-00-36-373_com.mexcpro.client.jpg

Btw money printing is happening from last two montha but we haven't seen any big move on bitcoin. They are planning something and whoever is holding now will be winner. Yesterday few of my friends called me and asking about crypto market. Actually they invested before dump and now they are scared because of their hard earn money is at stake. I told them that don't invest in this market if you don't have patience. They said no problem but now when market is going down. They lost patience and scared of this dump😂. I told them, don't worry about market , it will recover very soon and your money will be in profit. Just don't watch your portfolio. I am doing same. That's it for today. Here's the latest update video of crypto market. Thanks & have a good day!!


@abfarhan