You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Delegation Reward | An Initiative to support Newbies on Hive

in Indiaunited9 months ago

Hello there,
I would like to apply for this 500hp delegation. It is my 41st day on hive and as i am still exploring it, i will be my need to have more hp so that i face no hurdles in my exploration and engagement with new people.

I spend much time on hive, also i have joined many discord servers so that i can meet new people or discover every aspect of hive.

As far as my hive journey is concerned, i love to engage with people, Also i make a post everyday and do have a chit chat with other people wether on hive or discord.

It will be an honour if you consider my application for this delegation.

Sort:  

Thats so true daily blogger and a lot of engagement
Good luck

Thank you very much.