Adversity that builds inspiration in my life

in Indiaunitedlast month

Image Source

My life really went on with many obstacles that I had to face, while I was at college it felt like the happiness in my life had started to disappear little by little, luckily I was able to be grateful for every situation I experienced so that I could find a little light of happiness in my life which dragged on with various financial difficulties.

There was one incident when I was in college that inspired my life so that I want to work very hard today, that incident was when I didn't have a penny of money in my wallet, let alone savings, even for my $1 USD when I didn't have any, That was the bitter economic situation I was in during college, especially at that time my brother had just had an accident which required surgery on his brain and my father also had to suffer from swelling in his spleen.

With that very sad incident and in addition to my very sad financial condition, at that moment I promised myself that I wanted to work very hard so that I would be free from financial problems in my life.

I was truly inspired to become a successful and rich person in the future after I experienced the bitterness of life without a penny of the money I had.

Apart from always working hard, I also continue to be inspired to always learn how to manage my finances wisely and I also continue to learn how to invest correctly so that one day I can be free from financial problems.

Even though many people say that money is not everything, with the conditions of poverty that I experienced during college, I feel that life must be accompanied by earning money so that I can be responsible for myself.

And with my persistence in working hard at this time, I am very grateful that now my life and my family have become better than before. This is the story of my life which is full of inspiration after I felt the bitterness of a sad incident.

I hope that in the future my life can be even better than today, with these various inspiring experiences it has also made me a person who is hungry to learn new knowledge every day so that I can improve my morals, morals and economy in the future.

This is my entry for IndiaUnited Weekly Contest #6: Theme - Your Inspiration, for friends who want to take part in this contest, you can visit the contest announcement post link here.

Sort:  

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

Thank you for your support, brother @bhattg and brother @sagarkothari88, I am very happy with the award you gave😊

@aquagelas, you are most welcome!

Please Support Back

Here is !ALIVE token gift for you

@aquagelas! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hivecurators. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

This post has been manually curated by @pravesh0 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @pravesh0 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you for your support, brother @pravesh0, I am very happy with the award you gave

Your story is inspiring. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you, may we always be happy and continue to be successful

You are most welcome, friend