Good or Bad They are My Inspiration / İyi ya da Kötü Onlar Benim İlham Kaynağım (Eng-Tr)

in Indiaunited29 days ago

English

Türkçe bölüm için lütfen buraya tıklayın.

Hello, everyone!

I hope you are well or are trying to be well. Today I would like to talk with you a little bit about inspirations, the ones that can make us individually decide to change our whole life. Sometimes this can be by taking someone else as an example, sometimes it can be because of a very bad event. But I think most of the time it continues as a result of the combination of these two events.


Of course, this subject did not come to me by revelation. This topic was this week's contest topic in @indiaunited. You can find more detailed information in this post. Also, if you want to participate, make sure you read the rules carefully. I'd also like to remind you that you don't have much time left.



My Inspiration

Actually, I have a lot of things to say about it. But the most extensive one for this is travelling. I love to learn about people while travelling, to be surprised and learn from their stories.

As a lucky person, my family supported me while I was trying to step towards my dreams. They still continue to support me. To be honest, I am grateful to them for this.


I learnt a lot from Göbeklitepe, which is considered the zero point of history, and I will share it with you, I also learnt how to talk and communicate with people in the most crowded area of Istanbul.

To be honest, it has been a very turbulent life for me. But I am sure that I was born with this and I will die with this. Nothing less can be expected from me when I have found my heart on the other side of the world, right?



One of my greatest lessons

Of course, the inspirations or the events that led us to have the personality we have now are not always welcoming us with a smiling face. I have even talked about it before in my post I shared in the dear C/ThoughtfulDailyPost community as the regret that shaped the personality I have now.

en büyük pişmanlığım (1).png

Photo by Sam Forson on Pexels

When I was interested in boxing, I think it was a blessing that the damage I inflicted on my opponent in a tournament was a great lesson for me. Imagine you are just a little kid and you don't hesitate to hurt your opponent, to hurt them, in a silly competition.

A lot of things have changed since then. I've grown up. I'm 26 now, almost 27. I hope I'm halfway through my life.

Sometimes I still think some mistakes have to be made. We are human, even if our nose smells clean, we still complain. It is hard to learn some things before they happen. So, to make a long story short, I take even the smallest rubbish as an inspiration.

That's why I constantly change my mind on issues that I don't think are serious. Because my inspiration also changes.




As my inspirations, these two, which I consider particularly important, have helped me evolve into the person I am now. I don't know if it is good or bad, but I am where I am this minute and I don't regret anything except one thing.



I think that's it for now, again. Thank you @indiaunited for reminding me to stop and think about what I went through in this period when I was sure of my personality

I'll see you later. Take care of yourself, stay with health and love and please remember that;

You are the only one of you.



Herkese merhabaaa!!

Umarım iyisinizdir ya da iyi olmaya çalışıyorsunuzdur. Sizinle birlikte bugün biraz ilham kaynaklarından konuşmak istiyorum. Bireysel olarak bize bütün hayatımızı değiştirme kararı aldırabilecek olanlardan. Bazen bu başkasını örnek alarak olabilirken bazen de çok kötü bir olaydan dolayı olabiliyor. Ama bence çoğu zaman ise bu iki olayın birbiri ile birleşmesi sonucu devam ediyor.

20240304_095243-ezgif.com-optimize.gif


Tabii bu konu bana vahiy ile inmedi. Bu konu @indiaunited'ta bu haftanın yarışma konusuydu. Daha detaylı bilgileri bu postta bulabilirsiniz. Ayrıca katılım sağlamak isterseniz de kuralları dikkatlice okuduğunuzdan mutlaka emin olun derim. Bir de hatırlatmak isterim fazla zamanınız kalmadı.


penguin walk.png


İlham Kaynağım

Aslında bunun için söyleyebilecek çok fazla şeyim var. Ama bunun için en kapsamlı olabilecek olanı gezmek. Gezerken insalar hakkında öğrenmeyi, onların hikâyelerini dinledikçe şaşırmayı ve ders alabilmeyi seviyorum.

Şanslı birisi olarak ailem ben hayâllerime doğru adımlamaya çalışırken beni desteklediler. Hâlâ da desteklemeye devam ediyorlar. Onlara bu konuda minnettarım açık konuşmak gerekirse.

1.jpg


Tarihin sıfır noktası sayıla Göbeklitepe'den de çok şey öğrendim ve sizinle paylaşacağım, İstanbul'un en kalabalık bölgesindeki insanlarla konuşup nasıl iletişim kurabileceğimi de öğrendim.

Benim için oldukça çalkantılı bir hayat oldu açık konuşmak gerekirse. Ama ben eminim bununla doğdum ve bununla öleceğim. Kalbimi dünyanın başka bir ucunda bulmuşken benden daha azı beklenemez değil mi?



En Büyük Derslerimden Biri

Tabii ilham kaynakları veya bizim şu anda sahip olduğumuz kişiliğe sahip olmamızı sağlayan ve neden olan olaylar hep güler yüzlü bir şekilde karşılamıyor bizi. Hatta bunun hakkında daha önce sevgili C/ThoughtfulDailyPost topluluğunda paylaştığım postumda şu anda sahip olduğum kişiliği şekillendiren pişmanlık olarak bahsetmiştim.

en büyük pişmanlığım (1).png

Photo by Sam Forson on Pexels

Boks ile ilgilenebildiğim dönemde, bir turnuvada rakibime verdiğim zararın bana büyük bir ders olması bence benim için bir nimetti. Düşünsenize daha küçük bir çocuksunuz ve saçma bir yarışmada rakibinizin canını yakmaktan, onu incitmekten çekinmiyorsunuz.

O zamandan şimdiye kadar çok fazla şey değişti. Ben büyüdüm. Artık 26, neredeyse 27'yim. Umarım hayatımı da yarıladım.

Bazen bazı hataların yapılması gerektiğini düşünüyorum hâlâ. İnsanız biz, burnumuz temiz koku alsa bile rahatsız olur söyleniriz. Başa gelmeden de öğrenmek zordu bazı durumları. Yani uzun lafın kısası benen ufak çöpü bile ilham kaynağım olarak alır kullanırım.

Bu yüzden de ciddi olduğunu düşünmediğim konularda sürekli fikrim değişir. Çünkü ilham kaynağım da değişir.



4.JPG


İlham kaynaklarım olarak, özellikle de önemli görüğüm bu ikili beni şu anda sahip olduğum kişiliğe evrilmemi sağladılar. Gerçeği bu iyi mi oldu kötü mü oldu bilemem fakat bu dakikada bu konumdayım ve tek bir şey hariç hiçbir şeyden pişman değilim.



Sanırım yine, şimdilik benden bu kadar. Kişiliğimden emin olduğum bu dönemde bana yeniden durup neler yaşadığımı düşünmemi hatırlattığınız için teşekkür ederim @indiaunited

Sonra görüşmek üzere. Kendinize dikkat edin, sağlık ve sevgiyle kalın ve lütfen unutmayın ki;

Bu dünyada sizden başka bir tane daha yok.

RNFetchBlobTmp_hvv296w92jeot41sq28kbf.png


Bütün fotoğraflar aksini iddia etmediğim sürece benim tarafımdan, akıllı telefonumla çekilmiştir.
All photos are taken by me, with my smart phone unless otherwise stated.


All of my content is written in Turkish first and then with the help of translators and dictionaries below translated in English.

https://www.seslisozluk.net
https://www.deepl.com/translator


P.S. If you know English AND Turkish, I do that too... If you see a translation discrepancy that was on purpose. I did think this is as proper as I could do. Because there are many differences between these languages.

Not: Hem Türkçe hem de İngilizce biliyorsanız, ben de biliyorum... Eğer çeviri farklılığı görürseniz bunun bilinçli olduğunu bilin lütfen. Bunu yapabileceğim en uygun şekilde yaptığımı düşünüyorum. Çünkü bu iki dil arasında çok fazla fark var.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @pravesh0 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @pravesh0 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been manually curated by @pravesh0 on behalf of Inner Blocks:
a community encouraging first-hand content, and each individual living their best life.

Thank you for sharing.