Best Experiences on Hive

in Indiaunited15 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone in the #indiaunited community. This is my "late" entry for the weekly contest, "My favorite Hive Experience".

This contest is simply asking me to detail my little sweet memories on the hive blockchain. I have made sweet memories on the hive platform which I know I wouldn't have been who I am today without those experiences. There is this saying that experience is the best teacher. I have experiences that have made me a changed person.

I have a lot of beautiful experiences but I would love to start with the aspect of making friends. One of my major engagements in the hive blockchain is writing. I have made lots of friends who I don't know where they are living and some their gender. The first friend I made on the hive blockchain is @justclickindiva. The teacher I will never forget. I chatted her up on discord concerning mistakes in my writings. She is one of the most kind people I have ever met. She gave me her time and taught me a lot of things. She encouraged me and advised me never to give up when it seemed I wasn't grabbing what she tried teaching me. She is a friend I will never forget. Even when I mistakenly addressed her informally, she didn't take it to heart but forgave me and we moved forward.

She wasn't the only friend I made. I have my ever young and handsome friend, @fashtioluwa. I used to tell him that he is the freshest guy I have met in the blockchain. He is also a very unique and kind young man. He taught me a lot of things from how to thread in the Inleo, to how to make quality posts in different communities such as the #vibes community. There are people I won't forget as long as I live.

Most contests I participate in often don't rank winners from the first. The arrangements are always in "no order" format. But I would say that I have been a lucky winner of so many contests such as the #shadowhunters contest where I was able to generate the community logo using shadows from the stencil I created myself. I really felt I did a good job and that I deserved to be a winner.

Source
Why I would say those are my best experiences is because there is nothing greater than having friends wherever you go. Having friends makes one have confidence. Friends are everything and you can always feel accepted wherever you have a friend present. I remember when I was in high school, I made friends with my teachers and they loved me so much. One of my mates accused me of stealing his money, guess those who defended me in the panel, my teachers, my friends.

I have a lot of friends in the hive blockchain but if I start mentioning their names, I won't end my writing. I have @taniagonzalez, @tagmout and lots more.
Those are friends that I have made and I will never regret doing so. We turn comments to chats and engage with ourselves. Hive has been a memorable place and I am happy to be a member of the platform.

Thanks @indiaunited for the great opportunity given to me to share this unforgettable plaster in my heart with everyone in the hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Happy to bé your friend, I wish this relation will continue for long time

You are too amazing friend. Thanks for coming to make me feel remembered. I appreciate it so much. Sure we are friends and friends forever. Have a nice day🤗🤗🤗

Have nice day too

I am always happy when I see you win and You are doing good on the blockchain. I cant wait for the day your impact will be felt across the blockchain. keep up the good work, and I am off to find your shadow contest entry. I will like to see it too

Thanks man
You are the best friend I have ever got.

You’re welcome 😇😇

Good morning.
Thanks.

You won’t sleep bath. If they seize your phone I’m not there o

😂😂😂😂😂😂
There's always a pillow to hide it.

😂😂😂

Hello @captainman. So happy to hear you are doing good in your journey. I can see an improvement in your writing. Thanks for including me in your circle of friends on Hive. I was happy to help in any way I can. Never stop learning and growing.

Good luck to you.

!LADY

 15 days ago (edited) 

Thanks so much, Madam.
You have left a great memory in life and I will never forget you. Thanks for checking up on my post and leaving both a comment and a vote, I appreciate it so much. Have a nice day🤗🤗🤗🤗☹️☹️.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @captainman and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/21 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Making friends and enjoying this social media blockchain with them is one of the most memorable experiences you can get. I have made some very deep lifelong connections here too.

Thank you for sharing your experiences! Good luck with this one!

This post has been manually curated by @pravesh0 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @pravesh0 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Beautiful, I am surprised I know almost all the friends U mentioned and it's all from Hive.
Hive seems small in a big way or vice versa, I don't know, lol.