Exploring the world: My dream country

in Indiaunited16 days ago

Ever since I was a child, I love to visit nice places but not have the opportunity to leave my country. not because I don't want too, but leaving your country to another is quite expensive which the means is not there. But trust me I like to visit exciting places. As a child till date, I have wished to visit two countries. Deciding which one to let go for the other is kind of difficult and till tomorrow if am ask to choose I will pick Paris and India. Don't ask me to pick one, cause I will still choose Paris and India.🤣

Source


I was drawn to pick Paris ever since I watched the movie ballerina. Yeah! It's all about ballet dance which I can't even dance. but in one way or the other it captivated me to do more research which made me love the country more. I found out Paris is the city of love and has a long history associated with love and romance and I think it would be just the perfect place to spend my honeymoon with Mr Right when he finally shows up.😍 about Paris and love the Eiffel tower 🗼 which has become a symbol of love and romance around the world is not left out which definitely is a place to have a lasting memory of my love life. The beauty of the country alone will make you forget the time you took a million photographs of the place.🤣

Source


Now back to India . I have a lot to say about it, from it movie. Let me tell you guys know am a big fan of India movie and my favorite actor is no other than Salman Khan. I know I know, his most people favorite cause his a good one and I mean good actor.
Back to why I want to visit India. I love to explore new things especially food🍽️. Sometimes I wonder if India produce the largest amount of sweets. at some point I stopped counting the numbers of sweets have seen in the movies. From the gulab jamun, barfi, jalebi and so many which of course the gulab jamun is my favorite though am yet to have a taste of it.😭

You cannot talk of India and not talk of their sence of dressing and dance. one day I was practicing one of the dance steps and sprained my ankle funny right.🤣 lastly the festival 🎎. Among all the festivals, I love Holi. festival of color. Colors alone holds a special place in my heart and the sight of playing with colors both young and old is something I want to experience.

Source


I really love to explore and these two places are just perfect for me and my partner after the honeymoon in Paris, we move down to explore all the goodies in india and am sure going to pack lots of sweets to my country and also know how to prepare them as well.

All thanks to @Indiaunited for bringing up this amazing prompt. Feel free to join the community and also write about your dream destination.😊

PEACE 🕊️

Sort:  

Congratulations @ene22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I love indian too because of the movies I have seen. You even know the sweets. That's really nice it tells us that you have done a lot of research and you know what you are talking about.

I did lots of research about the place and am failing in love with the country more.

Good to know you love India as well.😄

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @ahmedhayat. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you.🤗

Friend, you have very good thoughts about your dream trip. Truly, Paris is a symbol of love. And this is a very beautiful country. You have also mentioned our country, India. Come here in India, and you will find unity in diversity. love festivals. Being an agricultural country, you can see many types of dishes and sweets being prepared here. You are right about the food here. Being a producer of many types of spices, many types of dishes can be found here. Can be seen. thank you for sharing

Thank you so much dr.

At least when I finally visit India you will teach me how to prepare those nice dishes and sweets.😍

Yes, friend, welcome to India. I can teach you many recipes.

Thank you