You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Delegation Reward | An Initiative to support Newbies on Hive

in Indiaunited9 months ago

Wow, what a great initiative and this will really help me because I noticed myself that I've been sharing just zero UV and which I have been working hard to make my UV more meaningful to friends and family and with this I hope it will surely help me grow and bring good outcome for the next three weeks... I will be glad if I can emerge as one of the winners and also thanks to @luchyl for bringing this to my notice. Best regards

Sort:  

I tagged you because I noticed how committed and active you are on Hive and your zero votes. That's commendable.
I wish you luck.

It was a pleasure.

#freecompliments

Oh thanks so much... I really appreciate