Sort:  

What did the doctor say about the tall person in a rush to see him?
I wish you were a little patient.

Credit: reddit
@bhattg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of intishar

(2/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Whom would you complain bro
here @bhattg is the police, lawyer and Judge

@bhattg became a corrupt police officer🤣🤣 and now I need to contact with another officer.

Hahaha, don't worry, you might win the next one😂😂

If I become the winner next time then I will be sure that corruption exists here and winning will be a bribe to keep my mouth shut. 🤣🤣

Intishar🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, you are marked, anticorruption are coming for you

Hahaha 😂😂🤣
So funny 😉

Hahahahah should I help you to inform the DPO
Hahah

Are ruko ruko esa na kro bhai, apas me baat rafa dafa kr lete hai. Kaha police ke pass jate ho bhai 🥺🙏😕

Deal to acca he. Apas me baat karke rafa dafa karne se 2no ka faida he🤣.

Ha wahe too , chalo jaldi se mere account mai 10k hbd daal do

Pehele muje 20 k do uskit bad deta hu.

Ye glat baat hai 😬

Thanks for participating
!giphy good luck
!PIZZA