One Plus None: Celebrating Single Life With Memes

in Indiaunited18 days ago

"The most profound relationship we’ll ever have is the one with ourselves." ~Shirley MacLaine

Greetings To All Readers!!

_________________________________________

☘️ Welcome to my blog Everyone.☘️

_________________________________________

Hello Indiaunited Community!! In the world where many people are enjoying their relationship, getting married and some getting divorce being is adventure. Let's discuss how I'm single by choice with no regrets. Being single doesn't mean being lonely, it means being free to explore and cherish your life on your own terms. In this blog I am going to embrace the beauty of my solo journey of life with memes.
Without further Ado let's begin it below 👇 :


In the world where assumption often succeed, my single status became a subject of disbelief. I have been very sociable in college life. In my college there were various gradute and post graduate departments and I was popular among boys and girls equally. It's not I lack charm or connection rather I am single by choice. I enjoy my alone time and prefer self discovery in my leisure time. I admire disblief with smile knowing I am enjoying my life on my own terms and painting my world with canvas of my passion and desires.


Marriage is Sunnah of Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W) in Islam that's why I can deny to it. I'm enjoying my single life now I hope to get married within two years. My focus is to complete education, and achieve financial stability before marriage. I believe I will have very competent, kind and lovable life partner InshaAllah. Actually cousins marriage is common practice in Pakistan that's why I am afraid to fell pray of it.


In the real world I am very introvert person or maybe it is difficult for me to express my feelings to someone. I think I am alone there are many like for them its hard to put their heart out to others. Few days ago, I came to know that a friend of mine leaving the country for job in abroad. I am happy for opportunity she received but I felt something kept lock in my heart for forever. It is one-sided feelings and it's adorable. I wish best of luck to my friend but inside I was heartbroken.

My family doesn't know much about my online earning resources and blogging. My brothers often ask me if I am chatting with any girl on phone. I explained them often that I am gentle man. It make feel laugh often that I am busy in securing my feature with crypto and they are doubting me....lamao :)

There are different reasons for being single for everyone. Single should enjoy their freedom and focus on their goals in life until they get a perfect life partner.

I hope you have enjoyed memes. All the memes generated by me using meme-generator app.

That's all for today's blog......

_________________________________________
Do You Need Idea Of Topic To Write?

_________________________________________

If you are running out of ideas to write content on Hive. Here is creative ongoing "Monthly Prompt for April" by @leo.tasks This is an amazing opportunity to share your blog and receive curation rewards by @leo.voter Now you don't need to worry about writer block, let your creative mind flow with the inspiring writing ideas by leo team 👇

Check the details about the prompt here

_________________________________________

Thank You For Reading My Blog

_________________________________________

Please don't forget to upvote, reblog, comment and subscribe.

_________________________________________

This is 100% Original Content.

Images used in this picture are designed by author otherwise source and credited.

________________________________________

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/ismartboy/re-ismartboy-314wkjyip
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( ismartboy ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Congratulations @ismartboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 2500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Hahaha,...... That meme with "Future" is hilarious. A perfect one on which I laughed really hard 😂

Haha bro I believe I will have best one but deep afraid 😅🤣😂

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.