IndiaUnited Weekly Contest #4: Theme - Your Hive Goals

in Indiaunitedlast month

Every one of us make goals or dream about having reaching x amount of Hive, HivePower or HBD in our wallets.

Tell us about your goals on Hive in terms of Hive Power, Hive, HBD or any other tokens on Hive-Engine. How much do you think will be enough for you? And how much time do you think will take you to reach that goal? Also, will you change anything about what you do on Hive if you reach your goals?

As someone who's relatively new on this platform, I want to try building a very solid foundation upon which I can stand. Since I joined Hive some two months ago, I have been taking my time to familiarize myself with the happenings around here and I have come to understand that it won't be an easy ride. It's true that good things do not just come, on a platter of gold, but it's a bit complicated in here.
If it were just about writing quality posts and getting a nod in the way of upvotes, it would have been easier to map out my goals, have a time frame to achieve them and set about seeing them through. But it's not about all of that nor even about the engagements only (though it's encouraged and it helps), it's all about a kind of rigidity I see. Big accounts upvoting big accounts and lesser mortals like us, being left out there in the cold.

I appreciate communities and individuals who have laid it upon themselves to encourage younger accounts by the way of contests, challenges and initiatives, to help them grow.
On this premise, I do have a hope that one day, in the distant future, if I consist, I would be able to have a good enough account.☺️

I would want Hive Power in very large quantities, say about a million dollar worth 😁, yeah? Tall dreams you may say, but it would enable me reach out to those Hiveans with little accounts, help them grow and then have a good life myself( because it's basically about its earning capacity, so I won't be working for free 😄).

But the truth is that I don't know how long, before I reach this goal but I know it's a very long way from here.
My photo is from my gallery.

Want to be a part of this contest? Check it out here

Sort:  

It is not easy but is it possible.
You can do it, if you want to do it.
Greetings 😊

Thank you for your encouragement. 😊

Uwc😉

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you very much!

Patience, perseverance, consistent communication takes time to build. Enjoy building your own presence, good luck with the contest.

!LUV
!LADY

Thank you very much. 🙏

View or trade LOH tokens.


@joanstewart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jemima2001 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/18 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

jemima2001, joanstewart sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Congratulations @jemima2001! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you.

That's great @jemima2001! We're excited to see your commitment to Hive! Keep it up!

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

A million dollars worth HP is a huge goal but everyone should dream big and if you work hard enough, you might get it. (Remember me when you become a whale 😁)

I surely will! After all you are helping me get there. 😄

You have a big goal and I would say it can be achievable, just a matter of when and what you do toward it :) All the best !LADY 😉

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jemima2001 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (10/25 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.