My family my inspiration

in Indiaunited27 days ago

Hello guys,hope you all are doing great.

Inspirations comes in different ways and forms. Your inspiration could be a person so dear to you , it could a celebrity ,someone you admire from afar, it could an incident or an experience , who knows, your inspiration could be fictional book character , a cartoon character or even a movie character . Inspiration is like the night sky with many sparkling stars.
I believe we are surrounded by inspiration it is just left onto us to embrace positivity and find our inspirations .

Personally i don’t have a particular source of inspiration.
I get inspirations from my day to day life,activities experiences and others . Assuming I go for a seminar , I always get inspired by confident and smart people who are able to express themselves freely in front of an audience especially women. I be like wow this could me and more .

My major inspiration has always been my family especially my parents. They mean a lot to me, and they inspire me a lot. I see how my parents are trying to make living easier for us ,I see the struggle, the hard work , the little things they do that matter a lot , all these things inspire me to work towards the bright future I aspire, It makes me want to take care of them as soon as possible. I don’t want their efforts to be in vain, because these efforts make me want to be a better person!. Sometimes at school , it gets so hard and I become fed up and just want to take a break, but I’ve got parents at home who are doing all their best to keep me in school so the little I can do is do my part and utilize this opportunity created for me by them,their efforts always inspire me

Aside my family , hardworking people who have achieved their goals also inspire me tremendously to achieve my own goals.

Always remember dear reader, there are many potential inspirations around you . Look well and you will find it

Here is a link to the Indiaunited weekly contest post

Thanks for reading! Bye 👋
ALL IMAGES ARE MINE

Sort:  

What a lovely family. You're right my friend, we are surrounded by different inspiration it's left for us to find it.