You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Delegation Reward | An Initiative to support Newbies on Hive

in Indiaunited9 months ago

Hi! I want this HP delegation because I want to build myself and help other newbies who are posting quality content grow for the next 3weeks and continue to do so afterward.
I've been on Hive for a year and a few months and my HP is 277.

If delegated this HP, I will not misuse it, tho I was inconsistent on the chain, Now I'm working hard to impact greatly on the chain, by posting quality content, and engaging more.

I would be grateful if I'm delegated this HP

@hopestylist, @literal come and check this out.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the mention dear 🥰

You're welcome

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@hopestylist, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @meyateingi and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.