My dream Destination: Devbhoomi Uttarakhand,India

in Indiaunited14 days ago

My greetings to all my friends. Friends, the topic of the travel destination of your dreams is the topic of competition this week in @indiaunited, and I am very happy that I can write openly on this topic. You can find more detailed information in This Post


Also, if you want to participate, make sure you read the rules carefully. Friends, today I am going to tell you about my dream trip. Friends, I live in Mumbai, Maharashtra. As you know, Mumbai is an industrial and crowded city. Life here is very fast. Sometimes I feel like going out to get away from this crowd. Then I want to go to my favorite place, which is my dream place, Devbhoomi, Uttarakhand. Well, I go there every year or two. Although I rarely go there alone, I like to go there with my friends. Friends, a friend of mine lives in a village in the Almora district of Uttarakhand. Who used to work with me in Mumbai. He lives there now.


His village is Masi. Friends, this village is very beautiful, with the river flowing between the mountains and their beautiful village on the banks of the river. Very cool environment, pure air, natural pure water. I like this very much. Friends, I like the people here very much, they are very humble, loving, and hardworking. I think, being the land of gods, they have godlike qualities. They are very peaceful. Friends, I have been there many times. Since the roads there are in the mountains, one gets to see very beautiful natural views while traveling there. I like this very much. And the biggest religious places, like Badrinath and Kedarnath, are there. And going there makes me very energetic.


Google map

Traveling there means getting very close to nature. Friends, I and my two friends have planned to go there in September this year. This time we have made a plan for six days there, and we are going to Pithoragarh and Patalbhuvaneshwar. Friends, this is my dream travel destination, and it will always be there because I love it so much. Thank you very much for reading.

User Name@mulik369
Camera DeviceVivo Y20G
LocationPanvel New Mumbai ,Maharashtra,India
TextText translated into English with Google Translator.
contentOriginal text,of my authorship Exclusive to Hive Blog.
MapGoogle Map
Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Uttarakhand is really beautiful. It kept attracting me all the time. There are so many places in Dev Bhoomi I want to go. I have been fortunate enough to see all the five Dev Prayag and Four Chote Char Dhams. It is really a heaven on earth.

Hope you can go there soon to meet your friend. Thank you for sharing this beautiful post. Good luck in the contest, brother!

Pravesh brother, thanks for the good wishes, brother you are right, Devbhoomi is really no less than heaven. It is a source of spiritual energy. We should travel there sometime, away from this hectic city life.

I have never gone beyond Rishikesh. The number of treks one can do in UK is just unimaginable

Yes brother, you are right, Uttarakhand is also a source of spiritual energy. Where the mind finds peace. That's why one should travel at least once in life. Thanks brother.