The song "I Want To Have A Life Like Before With You" And Playing Rising Star Game

in Indiaunited19 days ago

Image Source

This time, I will tell about a song of Sai Htee Saing. He was a famous myanmar singer and released many popular songs. This song is one of his popular song. This title of the song is "I Want To Have A Life Like Before With You". The composer of the song is Son Kyal O.

This song is about a boy who want to have a happy life like before with his lover. Before, he and his lover lived together happily. But later, his lover left him because of unperfect life . She no longer want to live in his pitiful life. His love, care and protection are not enough for her. So, she left him .Beacuse of her leaving, his heart was broken. Although she left him, he always forgives her actions and hope for her return to him.

Lyrics

A person like me who doesn't have a beautiful smile
To take care for you
It is not enough for your life
While saying goodbye with loss
My thoughts wander
I want to have a life like before with you

The life I once lived
I want to stay again
I want to live together, but you
You left me
I wanted to cry, but sob
I swallowed hard
I will always hope for you forever

A person like me whose life is rough
My care and protection
Your heart doesn't want them anymore
While smiling and forgiving
My liver has become burn
I want to have a life like before with you

The life I once lived
I want to stay again
Although I want to live together, but you
You left me
I wanted to cry, but sob
I swallowed hard
I will always hope for you forever

I want to have a life like before with you

The life I once lived
I want to stay again
Although I want to live together, but you
You left me
I wanted to cry, but sob
I swallowed hard
I will always hope for you forever

The life I once lived
I want to stay again
Although I want to live together, but you
You left me
I wanted to cry, but sob
I swallowed hard
I will always hope for you forever

The life I once lived
I want to stay again
Although I want to live together, but you
You left me
I wanted to cry

Credit-Son Kyal O

Image Source

Rising star is a play to earn game in rising star game. I like rising star game .

Today, I bought a pack and opened it. Today, I got two common instrument cards and one rare people card.

They are i184 RAT Electro Cobalt, i218 DWD Jester and R46 Andre. i184 RAT Electro Cobalt contains 10 luck. i218 DWD Jester contains 5 luck. R46 Andre contains 115 fans, 135 skill, 2 luck and 5 im.

Now, I have 1623 cards in the game. I completed 7495 total missions. My player ranking for today is 305.

Sort:  

@myothuzar, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @myothuzar gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

သီချင်းကောင်းလေးတစ်ပုဒ်ပါပဲ။

!PIZZA

!LUV

ဟုတ်တယ်။
!PIZZA
!LUV

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
myanmarkoko tipped myothuzar
myothuzar tipped myanmarkoko
@myothuzar(3/10) tipped @golden.future

!pizza
!lol

Thanks.
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

What do sea monsters eat for lunch?
Fish and ships.

Credit: reddit
@golden.future, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of myothuzar

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

@myothuzar, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (3/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @myothuzar gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

I'm glad I know sign language
It's pretty handy.

Credit: reddit
@myothuzar, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of golden.future

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!PGM
!luv

myothuzar, tin.aung.soe sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.