The Song "Ni Ni, Nyo Nyo, Ko Ko" And Playing Rising Star Game

in Indiaunited24 days ago

Image Source

I heard this song in my childhood and I still remembered the song. The lyrics and the story of the song are simple. In this song, the composer said about three people, Ni Ni, Nyo Nyo, Ko Ko. They became friends at a concert that Ko Ko sang. They happily visited together all the places.

Behind the happiness, Ko Ko started to confuse about the girl who he like. He isn't not really sure about his feeling with these two girls. He also don't know who he has to propose. Between these two girls, it is very difficult and sad for to choose only one girl.

The title of the song is "Ni Ni, Nyo Nyo, Ko Ko". The composer and the singer of the song is Hlwan Moe. He was a famous singer and composer in Myanmar and I like his songs.

Lyrics

Ni Ni, Nyo Nyo, named
There are two girls
I met them at a concert where I sang
After they introduced me to be friend
After. ....after. ..then. ... then

They called me "Ko Ko"
It is hot like that
Ni Ni, Nyo Nyo, Ko Ko visit together
Happy, happy, happy
The meaning of happiness
And now it's hard to say

I really want to take risk and say
Many words in the heart
Who should be dedicated to?
I really think about it.., it is very difficult and sad

Ni Ni, Nyo Nyo, named
There are two girls
I met them at a concert where I sang
After they introduced me to be friend
After. ....after. ..then. ... then

They called me "Ko Ko"
It is hot like that
Ni Ni, Nyo Nyo, Ko Ko visit together
Happy, happy, happy
The meaning of happiness
And now it's hard to say

I really want to take risk and say
Many words in the heart
Who should be dedicated to?
I really think about it.., it is very difficult and sad

Ni Ni, Nyo Nyo, named
There are two girls
I met them at a concert where I sang
After they introduced me to be friend
After. ....after. ..then. ... then

Ni Ni, Nyo Nyo, named
There are two girls
I met them at a concert where I sang
After they introduced me to be friend
After. ....after. ..then. ... then
After. ....after. ..then. ... then
After. ....after. ..then. ... then

Credit-Hlwan Moe

Image Source

Rising star is a play to earn game in rising star game. I like rising star game .

Today, I bought a pack and opened it. I got one common instrument card, one common people card and one rare people card.

They are i214 JS Ol, 168 Forest and R497 Aria. i214 JS Ol contains 1 luck. 168 Forest contains 10 fans and 5 skill. R497 Aria contains 125 fans, 70 skill, 3 luck and 2 im.

Now, I have 1666 cards in the game. I completed 7582 total missions. My player ranking for today is 295.

Sort:  

@myothuzar, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @myothuzar gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

!PGM
!lolz

Thanks.
!PGM
!LOLZ

@myothuzar, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @myothuzar gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻