The Song "Till The End Of My Life" And Playing Rising Star Game

in Indiaunited14 days ago

Image Source

Do you have a lover who is fat? Do you want her to reduce weight? In this song, this man wants his girlfriend to lose weight. Although he loves her, he wants to see her with slim body. But he will not force her to lose weight because he doesn't want her to be upset. So, he said her not to be sad about her weight and he will also love her till the end.

The composers of the songs are Alex, Soe Naing Thun and A Yoe. The singer of the song is Alex. The title of the song is "Till The End Of My Life".

Lyrics

You, who I loved
Once upon a time, you were
Very good looking
So, we dated together, and I don't notice
You eat a lot every day

Now you are very fat
It would be good to lose weight
There is no problem, my love
I will love you till the end..

In this age, model girls
Very cute
They are tall and thin like e kya kway
Everyone like them.

With them
Don't compare you
I'm afraid you'll be upset...
There is no problem, my love
I will love you till the end..

With this visual
On the wedding day
Love must be sad
Let no one know
Let no one see
Can't do it anyway..

Reduce your eating, my love
I'm worried about you
There is no problem, my love
I love you till the end..
With others
Don't compare you
I'm afraid you'll be upset...
There is no problem, my love
I will love you till the end..

Credit-Alex, Soe Naing Thun and A Yoe

.
Image Source

Rising star is a play to earn game in rising star game. I like rising star game .

Today, I bought a pack and opened it. Today, I got one epic instrument card, one common people card and one common instrument card.

They are E215 Pumper BO, 171 Mary, i196 Percussion Spoon. E215 Pumper BO contains 200 luck. 171 Mary contains 10 fans. i196 Percussion Spoon contains 1 luck.

Now, I have 1614 cards in the game. I am also doing starbits millionaire missions and I completed 603 starbits millionaire missions.

Sort:  

@myothuzar, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @myothuzar gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@hiq.smartbot you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 8 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

!PGM
!hug

Thank you.
!PGM
!HUG

Both of your token tipping commands haven't worked, because the !PGM bot hasn't worked for 28 days and the !HUG bot hasn't worked for 4 days. 🤯😅

@savvytester, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

@myothuzar, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (3/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @myothuzar gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Wie nennt man einen radioaktiven Affen?
Uran Utan.

Credit: vasupi
@myothuzar, ich habe dir im Namen von @hiq.smartbot einen $LOLZ Token gesendet
Verwende den Befehl !WITZ oder !LOOL, um einen Witz und ein $LOLZ zu teilen.

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
.(4/8)

Dear @tin.aung.soe, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @myothuzar.
(3/3)

Dear @myothuzar, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tin.aung.soe.
(1/3)

!hug
!meme

Thanks.
!HUG
!MEME

@myothuzar, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @myothuzar gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@myothuzar, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

Dear @myothuzar, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @walarhein.
(1/3)