Sunday morning with tasty khaman and some positivity

in Indiaunited6 months ago

Hello friends!
Happy Sunday to all, hope you all are good and enjoying your weekend. I'm also good and going to share about my sunday morning.

This morning was little different from my other mornings. I was little disappointed today. The first reason was that i have been trying to make kahman for a long time but i have never been able to make it good and perfect. This morning i also thought to give it a try. But the first batch was not good again. The other side i check my mobile and saw that again i didn't get good upvotes. I also worked Hard , barely manage my time , but I'm not getting the results i want. Maybe i need a little more efforts, improvement and patience. But question came to my mind whether i should continue or not.
Even I'm enjoying here, and love to read post here, love to make the post and interact with all.

Then i thought let's take khaman's last trial. With last hope i put khaman to cook. After 20 minutes when i open the container i was surprised.
This time the khaman cooked good and become fluffy. Also good in taste. I was feeling very happy like what have i achieved 😜 even this is not a big task and achivement but for me it is.

I remember these lines:

लहरो से डर कर नौका कभी पार नहीं होती
कोशिश करने वालों की कभी हार नहीं होती

Source

So i also decide to give a chance to blogging and will give my best :⁠-⁠)

Khaman is a steemed snack made with gram flour. Enjoyed with green chutney 😋 This is very popular in gujrat.

In a nut shell my morning become special and taught me a lesson.

Thank you so much for your time, support and love 🤍💫

@mysteriousroad 🙏

Sort:  

Please don't give up, there are ups and downs in life, but success is for those who remain. That is what sets the difference between the few achievers and the masses. Please keep moving forward no matter what happens. ❤️

I can smell the food from here, and it's super delicious.

Yes dear! I don't. Now I am more positive and confident 😊 now the only target is to become a whale 😜
Thanku so much for your support always 😊
Have a great day and happy Sunday 😄

Always welcome dear! Well, then let's go together 🤝 let HIVE get ready to see two whales mysteriously 👀

They look very well made and soft like how you get in a restaurant.
This is my hubby's favorite, he can have it all the time...haha

Thanku so much for your appreciation 😊
Hehe...this is the power of dhokla 😜

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

👍 ❤️ Upvoted ❤️ 👍

CommunityCuratorAuthorUpvoted By Hive Witness
@Indiaunited@bhattg@mysteriousroadsagarkothari88
Indiaunited@bhattg@mysteriousroadsagarkothari88

Empowering Indiaunited

Upvote This Comment & Support Me Back

image

Please 🙇‍♂️ Support Me Back 🙏 - Vote for me