Win ETH with SORARE

in Indiaunited7 months ago

I will be talking about my passion, which is to make money while having fun at the same time.

Since February 2020, I have been investing my time and some financial resources that I have reallocated from investments made in cryptocurrencies such as HIVE, ETH, DEC, TRX, in a football game called SORARE
https://sorare.com/r/m-ou-open-for-offers-trades

With this game, I divide myself between managing a player portfolio, researching promises or true bargains in the case of injured players, and financial management with the exploitation of opportunities, either in the purchase or sale of players or in ETH / USDT arbitrage and trades.

In the year 2022 I received several players in prizes and the approximate amount of $ 2000 USD.

Until this date I have already sold my gallery twice this year, the first time were 216 players for 11.2 ETH in January 2023 the equivalent of $ 18270 USD and last week I sold all the players again who were 32 this time in cash $ 1850 USD.

Today I have 21 players again for future negotiation, which I predict will be at the end of this year or January 2024.
Until then I will be playing 2 times a week and trying to receive rewards in ETH or in players.

For those who are interested in seeing my collection, here is the link
https://sorare.com/r/m-ou-open-for-offers-trades

Hoje vou falar sobre a minha paixão que é ganhar dinheiro me divertindo ao mesmo tempo.

Desde Fevereiro de 2020 que eu venho investindo o meu tempo e alguns recursos financeiros que realoquei provenientes de investimento feito em cryptomoedas como HIVE, ETH, DEC, TRX , num jogo de Futebol chamado SORARE
https://sorare.com/r/m-ou-open-for-offers-trades

Com este jogo eu me divido entre gestão de carteira de jogadores, pesquisa de promessas ou verdadeiras pechinchas no caso de jogadores lesionadas e gestão financeira com o aproveitamento de oportunidades quer na compra quer na venda de jogadores ou arbitragem e trades de ETH por USDT.

No ano de 2022 recebi em prêmios vários jogadores e a quantia aproximada de $2000 USD.

Até esta data já vendi a totalidade da minha galeria por duas vezes este ano, a primeira vez foram 216 jogadores por 11,2 ETH no mês de Janeiro de 2023 o equivalente a $18270 USD e na semana passada vendi novamente a totalidade dos jogadores que eram 32 desta vez em cash $1850 USD.

Hoje já tenho de novo 21 jogadores para futura negociação que prevejo seja no final deste ano ou Janeiro de 2024.
Até lá vou colocando para jogar 2 vezes por semana e tentando receber recompensas em ETH ou em jogadores.

Para quem se interessar em ver minha coleção segue o link
https://sorare.com/r/m-ou-open-for-offers-trades


Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

This post has been manually curated by @alokkumar121 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @alokkumar121 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

I've heard about Sorare, I'm going have to look at it more closely. It sounds like you are making some great ETH off it!
!DHEDGE

 7 months ago (edited) 

Yes I get some ETH and invested part of It in Hive Power.
Please use my referral link
https://sorare.com/r/m-ou-open-for-offers-trades

I definitely will! I love earning ETH!

Do you typically play the football? Have you tried the NBA or MLB?

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @thebighigg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo
- @dhedge.pob

@thebighigg has 13 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Congratulations @pataty69! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 7000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023

Hi sir,

Can you add me your curation list? I am trying to increase my Hive account. I hope you will support me and my posts!

Done