My Inspiration: Passion and interest!

in Indiaunitedlast month

Hello, friends!

Many things could inspire people to where they are today, it could be positive or negative. Inspiration comes from different sources, based on individuals' encounters, values, and experiences in life.

Source

I will start with the inspiration that has brought me this far. It is not easy but I strive to be better, in other to fit in when due. Many challenges came my way to disrupt my dreams for my life vision, but then I stood firm until the result was made manifest. Without, me defining my purpose, mission, and vision, it would be more difficult for me to trespass my pathway. Knowing my purpose has helped me to know where I stake my interest and passion, with or without money attached to it. To have passion and interest are powerful weapons to navigate your destination. On this path you have challenges, what will help you to persevere are the challenges, and insisting you get to your destination. Interest and passion on my path are modalities that profoundly influenced my inspiration.

Furthermore, inspiration in my definition is like flaming your gift or potential from your inside to the outside world for people to be blessed.

Interest in the Hive Blockchain

Source

Hive Blockchain, I was introduced to this platform, I had an interest in doing the supposed things done on this platform by every other person but I had challenges that almost stripped me of the platform. You may ask what were the challenges, at times, I would sit down and laugh over it. The challenge was that I wasn't good at writing, and my sentence structure and grammar were nothing to write about. I was so poor at this. And as a linguist, my mind would be like, as that linguist you should be a prolific writer. I had an interest but my writing skills were lacking. And my boss, on the other side, was shouting for me to step up my writing potential. He would call me to read books or recommend the types of books I should read to be a good writer. He said a good reader is a good writer and speaker.

Seriously, I was challenged with interest in my heart to know better about this area. I started reading people's posts on Hive and leaving a meaningful comment on their boxes. I strived hard to meet up with this challenge. Say, the people we started engaging with this platform were no more to be found. Some don't have an interest in it and they don't want to hear about this platform in their ears. Some see this platform as sophisticated enough to be handled. Not knowing where there is a vision there is a provision. I envisioned this platform and I held bound to it until I experienced or achieved great success.

My heart was willing to know the steps of writing and how it could catch people's attention. And I learned and I thank God, I can do it myself without a tutor. I am one correcting people's content, analyzing and evaluating it.

Then passion follows

passion

Passion comes with enthusiasm or excitement. And, I am happy doing the way I am doing it today. Passion has driven me to dedicate my time and effort to this Blockchain. Interest and passion also apply to every aspect of my life, including my spiritual life, education, career, music, and cooking. This has affected my personal growth and changes have occurred.


Image by me

This post is in response to #Indiaunited contest. My inspiration

Thank you for reading through my blog.

I love, I care, and I forgive

I remain @peckypeace

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @pravesh0 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @pravesh0 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.