You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bittersweet Memory That Made Me Who I Am Today

in Indiaunited16 days ago

Honestly, i read this post days ago but for some reason I wasn’t able to leave a comment, most times i do this probably because i have a lot of things to say and there is no time, your bittersweet memory is actually a bittersweet experience my dear, but one thing I know is that there is always a reason for everything, i actually notice dad was almost everything you talk about when we talk, i knew the bond you shared with you dad was indeed a special one, your dad really brought you guys well, he is indeed a great father and i see why you always want to be the best in everything you do, let me tell you my dear, you have indeed succeeded at making daddy and mummy proud, cos you have indeed been brought up in the best way possible, your lifestyle is that which anyone and everyone would want to inculcate, this is indeed a blessing in disguise my dear, your dad was indeed a father and a mother to you, i am well pleased and proud, kudos to him for good job well done… even if it was sad at first, the blessings attached to it was what made it sweeter my dear, we are proud and i pray you never stop smiling dear… nice one yue’r and see you soon…

Sort:  

I couldn’t stop smiling while reading and replying to this beautiful comment Foxy 🥹. Thank you so much for stopping by and saying these things 🥰

Ywlc my dear 🥰😂💙