You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONSISTENCY IS THE GOAL!!!

in Indiaunited16 days ago

You guys are very lucky hope, you had the best guidance and mentor to put you through the toughest things in your early days, i guess this is one of the reasons why you are so good at it, i really admire your goal to be consistent in everything you do my dear, consistency is indeed something important, especially as a hiver, consistency is a key factor in making it here, i know you have started a new phase of your life that can affect your consistency but I believe it a requirement to achieve something greater, when there is a will, there is a way and hope is good at finding that way, see you soon yuer… it feels good to be back…

Sort:  

Yeah, I also know that there is time for everything and now is a time for school so I’d try as much as I can to give it the time that it deserves so I can get the best out of it.

Keep it going dear…

Yes dear, you too 😊