You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shattered Spring II

in Indiaunited โ€ข 2 months ago (edited)

I don't want to always have problem with your character๐Ÿ˜… but why Jordan would ask Cloe what happened right immediately she woke up, at least he would wait and even taken her to a peaceful place.

At least, I am happy it ended well for Chloe and her brother.

I enjoyed the read and I am glad you keep to your words. Thankyou.

Sort: ย 
ย 2 months agoย ย 

I am getting used to you dragging my characters ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

If I catch you, I will unleash the kind of violence that Kingkong will not recognize you again ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Thank you for leading me on and stirring the inspiration. It was nice to figure out an end to the story.

Haha! When you said kingkong will not recognise me again, I fainted ๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 2 months agoย ย 

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

You have to be careful oooo ๐Ÿ˜‚