I improved some defensive skills in terracore to overcome increase number of attacks

in Indiaunited8 months ago

generated using gencraft

Source

Since last three to four days i have observed alot of attacks on my terracore base and that is why i decided to go on and upgrade my defensive skills from terracore today. I have just came back home and to see more attacks on my base in less than 8 hours of time is something i did not liked.

My new stats has an improved stash size and defense as these two are the most important stats that is reasonable for good defense. I have additionally upgraded favor as that will help me grasp some loots for myself. So far i do not see any benefit ( visible ) with increase crit hit so i am increasing it further to see if things will change.

New Stats

I used 150 scraps for stash size and 150 for favor. I upgraded the defense by one level so it is now 140 and these were the only upgrades i did today as rest is not needed for now in my opinion. I am ready to upgrade more of these three stats specially the defense and stash size if incoming attacks do not reduce.

You can see my battle log ratio at the time of writing this blog, Just three days back i achieved the 80-20 ratio after a long time and i am again falling down and climbing up is one of the toughest things in terracore. I don't know how many days it will take now to come in the 80-20 ratio again but i will try.

You won't believe that just few attacks in last three to four days made my battle log look like this. I don't know what i have to do to prevent the attacks and also i don't understand how few attacks are effecting the battle log at this level. There is something that is not right.

Do you feel the same with your battle logs? I feel it as when i am winning in streaks the logs do not goes up like crazy while when we observe attacks i see it falling like anything. Well no matter what is the fact, i will just focus on my gameplay using all my scraps in the game itslef as there is no use of selling them at such a low price.

Selling from my side will remain closed now as the price is not promising at all.

Thank You

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

keep it up, you are always improving.
!hiqvote

@theindiantrader, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @rkploy786 gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @rkploy786! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023