These NFT's look expensive, Is Golem Overlord better than Terracore?

in Indiaunited5 months ago

Golem Overlord has so many NFT's right now with endless time stamps that is which you can keep with yourself forever and there are few NFT's that are a one time use thing which grants in game benefits. I personally think the background NFT's are really attractive and beautiful and they are really underrated for their beauty. I won a NFT from a crate today that can be seen in the screenshot I am sharing below.

I actually did not bought this NFT crate directly from the market but rather won it from the daily quest completion in golem overlord and again this is something I was not aware of. So far I got different one time NFT's useable but this time I directly got a crate out of my daily quest which I wish could be sold for some good amount of hive but the case was different for me.

Check out all that I got from the daily quest completion below.

The item at number two is used to combine and craft new stats to modules if I am not wrong as that is what I have seen under the pyrite forge menu. There we can combine this with a module and use our pyrites to craft module stats but make sure to know before hand that new stats might not be as good as the old ones.

And the third item as you all can see is a crate from Vista three and when I opened it you all know what I got from there but still I am sharing it below.

I think golem overlord is more deserving to be played right now compared to terracore where I have not seen anything new in long time. By the way terracore is the game which is giving profits even today to people who joined the game early just like golem overlord. I can say that atleast I am earning something from the game even after a 8-10 months of playing this game.

Thank You

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 50% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

we can just say that the NFT in number 1 looks really beautiful.
how much is it's cost?
!hiqvote

@powerclub, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/1) but the daily limit has been reached. Try again later.

In addition, @rkploy786 gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Why doesn’t Dracula have any friends?
Well……I hear he is a pain in the neck.

Credit: reddit
@powerclub, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hiq.smartbot

(7/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Congratulations @rkploy786! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @rkploy786.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!