You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Delegation Reward | An Initiative to support Newbies on Hive

in Indiaunited8 months ago

Great initiative!
I would like to nominate myself as a candidate. Got 600HP at the moment so still below the 1000HP threshhold. I already started on Hive in December 2021, discovered it through Splinterlands. Had some periods in which I was more active, some in which I was less active.
BUT a couple of weeks ago, I told myself I want to be more active on Hive. Since that moment on, I tried to write an article everyday (except for some days, it worked out well.)
I try to interact in the comments as well, both of my articles as on the articles of others.

What would I do with the delegation?
Just continue being active, I would see it as an extra motivation of being so. My upvotes would be big enough to be worth atleast a cent, which would be nice as well.

How do I curate?
I curate posts which I like. Usually this means which are qualitative and have some kind of 'learning aspect' in them as I like to learn new knowledge, opinions, different views etc.

Feel free to ask any questions and thanks in advance for the initiative!