Sort:  

Does that mean you actually just wanted to tip !PIZZA without qualifying for the prize? 🤔🤯😅 !WEED

Yes, because I promised him roughly 1 !PIZZA per day to use as a prize for his raffles.
So I gave the PIZZA and I forgot to participate !LOL !wine

I want Pizza too !WEED

I have noted that you !love !PIZZA too like your father @svanbo. 😎

claudiavb, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Here's some !PIZZA for you too !LOL !WEED

I'm on a seafood diet.
When I see food I eat it.

Credit: happyme
@claudiavb, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(5/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@claudiavb!

@svanbo passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

What do you call a dead magician?
An abra-cadaver.

Credit: marshmellowman
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(5/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Maybe you can tip 2 !PIZZA per day to him whenever you find it hard to use up all your tipping tokens daily. 🤔🤓 !wine

I don't even know if he really uses these !PIZZA tokens I'm sending to him. I should check or ask... !wine

If you really appreciate his posts or comments, then you would continue to tip him PIZZA (and other tokens) regardless of how he uses it. 🤔🤓 !LUV

Anyway, regarding PIZZA tokens as one of the prizes, he will still need to do the extra step of unstaking PIZZA every time to be able to transfer them as prizes, because every PIZZA tip comes staked. 🤯😅 !HUG

Dear @svanbo, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(3/3)

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (9/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I don't even read his posts. They're too long. I don't have the time to read all of that.... !PIZZA !LUV

savvytester, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

 2 months ago (edited) 

You don't need to (fully) read every single post of a Hive author to appreciate (or show appreciation to) him or her. 🤗😅

@svanbo!

@claudiavb passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

@svanbo!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP