Suggest me One game || GOLEM OVERLORD OR TERRACORE

in Indiaunited4 months ago

Hi India United Community,
It's been four months since I came to this paltform #hive and also started to use #ecency and since then I explored few things here like #tribaldex and #hive-engine and also few games like #terracore and #holozing.

I post on this community and notice people share #splinterlands, #golemoverlord, and #terracore the most.

I know splinterlands is not a easy game, it requires skills as well as #investment so that is not the option for me and remember it is not because the game is not good but because I think I am not fit for that game.

Source

That leaves me to two options and that is #terracore and #golemoverlord as holozing is yet to launch and I am involved in that via #liquidity-pools and some #art work of mine.

In case of the other two games I want to start playing one of them and I want to ask people which can be a good option for me. If none of them is good then also share that with me with reasons so that I can take good decision.

I can spend upto 40-50 #hive only be it any game on hive that is what I have the max to put in a game. I know there are many more games as well so you can suggest me those but I hope they are not tough like Splinterlands.

Source

The game should work in a mid specification PC or mobile as that is what I have and so any high quality game like cryptoshots is not for me right now.

So share the opinion of which game I can join and why, I will wait for readers to suggest me some good things.

Thanks for being part of this blog of mine.

Sort:  

I am just waiting for holozing as both these games you mentioned are now old.
!hiqvote

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

@theindiantrader, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @tanujaroy gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tanujaroy.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!