You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pirate World Boss Quest (Turn 3): Boardin' Party Melee (+ rule rollback)

in Pirate World4 years ago

While all these pirate scum is fighting over scraps, my crew and I stay at Deadman's Bay to steal all treasures deposited at the Bones Knuckle Bank, also known as "BKB, yours someone's else treasure is safe".

I order my ruthless mermaids to make holes at every ship in the bay and to make my escape even easier.

And why would I do all that?
Well... I am a pirate! @piratedice

Oh, yes... How could I forget about that... My parrot is a double-agent spy. As he heard my plans he flew away to warn all other pirates about my attempt. I guess we are going to have roasted parrot for dinner boys!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Ye throw the old knuckle bones and roll a 9

 4 years ago (edited) 

@the.partisan.spy wait, is the parrot with or against ye?

Also, taking the 9 as the bank heist and rolling the @piratedice again for the mermaid attack.

(Technically that's 2 actions this turn, just sayin'. Gonna incur some negative modifiers.)

 4 years ago  

Ye throw the old knuckle bones and roll a 4

 4 years ago  

Ye throw the old knuckle bones and roll a 4

 4 years ago  

Roasted Parrot LMAO 😹😂🤣🤣🤣

one of my favorite dishes!

 4 years ago  

RIP Hercules

 4 years ago  

🦜 A fine-feathered friend and conversationalist he was 😿😢

 4 years ago  

Must. Not. Downvote.
Your joke disgraces me best friend.

 4 years ago  

You got the wrong guy, Partisan Spy was the one eating him!
😱