photography of jamaican guava fruit that I took from my best friend's house

in Hagrolast year

Good evening hive friends all. How are you tonight! I pray that all my friends are always in good health and can rest comfortably and have beautiful dreams. And don't forget to pray so that tomorrow morning you can wake up cheerful and full of happiness. On this occasion I will share some pictures about Jamaican guava fruit that I picked a few days ago at my best friend's house.

friends, all of them are certainly familiar with jamaican guava fruit because this guava fruit is very famous for its very sweet taste and the flesh is very thick and soft, of course friends have seen that jamaica guava fruit is large and when it is ripe it will turn red black.

I got this jamaican guava fruit when I went to a friend's house and behind his house there was a jamaican guava tree whose fruit was very large and very large, then I picked two fruits of course that were ripe or tasted sweet, then I ate it and it was true that it tasted very good. sweet and the flesh is very tender.

As we know that Jamaican guava fruit belongs to the guava group or bottled guava whose fruit size is large, Jamaican guava fruit is the result of cross-breeding between water guava and guava bol or bottled guava so that the Jamaican guava fruit resembles a large bottled guava fruit and tastes sweet. like guava.

So that I can write more and less please multiply sorry and thank you for the support.
see you in my next post in this beloved community.
send regards for success
@hiday84

here I will share some pictures about Jamaican guava fruit that I took a few days ago behind my best friend's house. I hope my friends like it.

I wrote this post in Indonesian, then I translated it into English using the Google Translate application.