very interesting fruit of the hokiantea plant

in Hagrolast year

Good evening hive friends all welcome to meet again hiday84 in this beloved community I will write about the hokiantea plant that I photographed a few days ago at a house in the village where I live. One day I visited my neighbor's house. I saw in his yard planted very interesting plants in the form of very beautiful bonsai, and these plants already have fruit, so here I will show you some pictures about the fruit from this hokiantea plant, I hope my friends like it.

As we know, the hokiantea plant is a type of plant, which is very much in demand by the public because this plant can be made in the form of a bonsai, when it becomes a plant like a bonsai, the price is very high and here I will show you some of the fruits this bonsai plant, if we look at it at a glance, it is almost similar to a tomato, only the difference is that it is very small, not the size of a tomato.

in my area this hokiantea plant is usually called the hagu plant, this plant grows a lot in the forests and has not been cultivated since time passed and now this hokiantea plant is being hunted by many people to take the plants and then plant them in pots and make them into bonsai plants. very interesting, so if we go to the residents' houses, we will definitely see this hokiantea plant or as it is called in our area and the hagu plant.

This hokiantea plant has very small fruit and has a very bright color when it is still young the fruit is light green, and when it is ripe or ripe the fruit from this hokiantea is yellowish like the color of a tomato, and I see children where I live eating this hokiantea fruit apparently the fruit can be eaten and tastes very sweet.

that's all I can write. On this occasion, I hope my writing is useful for all of us and thanks for the support from all of my friends.

In the following I will share some pictures about the hokiantea fruit which are very bright and very interesting. I hope my friends will like it
Thank you
Kind regards
@hiday84

Sort:  

Congratulations @hiday84! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
Be ready for the first Hive Power Up Month of the year 2023!
Update For Regular Content Creators - New Yearly Author Badge
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!