Visited my best friend's cucumber garden

in Hagrolast year

Hello good morning everyone happy to meet again with Hiday84 in this beloved community On this occasion I say how are you all? I hope that today all of you are in good health and can carry out your daily activities as usual. I pray that today is a very successful day for all my friends.

On this occasion I will share some pictures about my activities visiting one of my friends' gardens, namely the cucumber garden, this cucumber garden is about 30 meters from where I live and happens to be in the same village as the village I live in, and during that visit I saw lots of cucumber plants that had just grown or had just been planted in my friend's garden, the cucumber plants were only about 3 weeks old, all of the cucumber plants totaled around 500 stems that had been planted and had not yet borne fruit.

Of course, all of you are no strangers to the name cucumber, because this one fruit is a fruit that we often eat or use to make salad which is also used for food menus. many gardeners grow cucumbers, by selling cucumbers they have very good profits and earn a lot of money by selling their garden produce.

One day I interviewed the owner of the cucumber garden, he said that this was not the first time he had grown cucumbers and sold them, he also mentioned that he had obtained results from the cucumber garden several times, and earned a lot of money, he also said that in selling The cucumber garden produces a price of IDR 20,000 per kg and each harvest produces around 500 kg per harvest.

that's all I can dear Write At this opportunity, more or less I apologize and I hope this writing is useful for all of us and thank you for the support of all my friends.

In the following I will share some pictures about my activities visiting my best friend's cucumber garden which is located not far from where I live. I hope all my friends like the pictures I shared.

thus my post. On this occasion in this beloved community, Thank you for your attention and see you in my next post
Thank You
best regards
@hiday84

Sort:  

very good post, I hope the cucumber plants bear fruit quickly and get satisfactory results.

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3