You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first orgonite built for functionality

in Electroculture 🌱9 months ago

This is fascinating.
I've known about the Orgone Machine & Reich for a while, but didn't know about these.
I'll have to save this for further reading.
A friend actually gave me a piece of Quartz just like the one pictured about with a metal spiral around it. But instead of brass/copper I think it's aluminum/stainless.
He actually mentioned the healing properties at the time.

Sort:  

Great that you found this post!

Even better that you are already sporting a quartz crystal with a metal spiral. Your friend is ahead of the game.

No question about it, orgonite does have an effect. It is actually measurable in ice. See this post if you want to know what that looks like.

All the best on your journey!

Hey thanks, I will check it out.