StickerArt from Portugal

in Sticker Art2 years ago

Heyho all together, hope you all are doing well. It was a hard mission but finally I found some StickerArt. Damnit here in this area its hard to find good stickers on the streets.

I forgot the name of the street where I found it but it was on the way to a friend's house. Trafaria if I remember right.

Two stickers from soccer teams (football teams). I don't think they have another meaning than that. Maybe some fan boys or girls random put them there. Who knows.
By researching I saw tgem on the official team websites to buy.

I just wanted to share with you some impressions of StickerArt around here. Hope this will get more fancy in Portugal or more parts of Portugal so the streets will get more colorful 💖💯🙏🏼

IMG_20220802_235026.jpg

IMG_20220802_235104.jpg

IMG_20220802_235157.jpg

IMG_20220802_235134.jpg

Feel free to leave your thoughts, a short comment, if you like.

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by.

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

Check out all of my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

Picsart_22-03-23_23-14-32-159.jpg

TrinityArt nftshowroom banner.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I like how they have used the white rose from the House of York, the war of the roses is perhaps my favourite bit of English history. 👍

Aah true. Didn't thought at this meaning. I like the other one. The bee style fits. 😜🐝☀️