You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Want to Write Human Content? Then Maybe You Don't Belong on HIVE.

Seen a few posts regarding AI recently, It can be a beneficial tool but I agree, using pure AI content with no source is taking away from the creativity.

The main thing that sparked my concern, was the emphasis on HUMAN content, very discriminatory towards us sloths and other animals of Hive!

What makes it so hard for you to keep being human, putting in human effort, on a social media that rewards human stories?

Mostly, the fact I'm a sloth? !LOL !PIZZA !MEME

Sort:  

Mate I'm always happy to admit I'm wrong. But sounds like you are a sloth pretending to be human, so if you want to be human, you need to follow our laws x

Alright you got me!

I wana be like you oo oo,
I wana walk like you,
I talk like you
shoobedo!

Haha now I'll have that in my head all day 🎵🎶

There’s worse ear worms to have! For some reason “I know a song that’ll get stuck in your head, stuck in your head, stuck in your head” was stuck in my head most of the day.

Hope you have a great day!

SHUT UP!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

untitled.gif

Seagulls were God's third attempt at creating birds.
The A-gull and B-gull weren't quite right.

Credit: reddit
@riverflows, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @slothlydoesit

(1/2)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!