Unveiling the Hidden Treasure of Pakistan. Another video of beautiful pakistani Mountains

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Asslamoalekum and hello to my Hive Pakistan Community. In today's post, I am going to explore another beautiful place in my country.

It is called the Maari Indus Mountains. These mountains are rich in pink and white salt. Pakistan is a big exporter of Pink salt.

I hope you people like this video.
Image is created in Canva.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Pakistan is no doubt one of the best countries in the world regarding beauty. Specially when you visit to Northern areas, like Naran Kaghan then you will know its beauty. I like your video showing the beautiful mountains of Mian wali

Thank you so much dear bro.

Pakistan is no doubt one of the best countries in the world regarding beauty. Specially when you visit to Northern areas, like Naran Kaghan then you will know its beauty. I like your video showing the beautiful mountains of Mian wali

Wow such a beautiful mountains, I'm personally a very big fan of climbing and I love to be in the area where mountains exists because I feel peace in the mountains. Great video

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback respected bro.

nice bro boht hi acha pahad dikhai deta he
ap boht hi nisbdar ho ke apko yah jagah dekh ne ko mili he

me bhi aesi jagah par jana chahta hu magar hamarte vaha aesi jagah nahi he .

Thank you so much bro