You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interlude: Mr. Perres' Canaries (art)

in Scholar and Scribe4 months ago (edited)

I can't see why you are complaining! 😉 I wish my drawing skills were anywhere near yours. I can imagine pretty much anything before my "inner eye". But I'm not able to transfer it to paper... 😆 Yet, I'm proud to call myself somewhat skilled in industrial design engineering. But that has absolutely nothing in common with drawing pictures.
To make a long story short: I love the final result of your picture and I enjoyed the walk through the process of making it. 🥰 Thanks for sharing!
Take care!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words, have I told you how much I appreciate your comments? ❤️

My pleasure! Good work deserves love! And an honest to the heart comment is the least I can do. ;) 🥰