You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Swamp of Agony - Part 6/6 (D&D story)

I have to admit, I never watched Dr. Who... so I had absolutely no idea what that crying, cloaked thing could be. :D But thanks for the reference, so I got some clue. I have a feeling, they did a good thing to get away from it.
So then, Mary found a new ritual in her book?! That's nice! And it probably means Gillean isn't all that upset with her at least... 😉On the other hand, I'm not quite sure if it wasn't some kind of punishment... as she finally was able to understand what the pixies were actually talking about... then again... never mind! 🤣

As always, I loved reading that part! 😍 It was lot's of fun and it seems that our heroes have learned a lesson and try to avoid trouble if possible other than jumping right into it. 😄

Have a lovely weekend and take care!

Sort:  

Thank you! And they sure did learn a lesson or two. At least some of them XD
You'll see...

(shakes head)

🤣Sounds like we will see some "fun" soon... 😆