You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Swamp of Agony - Part 2/6 (D&D story)

in Scholar and Scribe β€’ 3 months ago

πŸ™ˆ Oh no! Well... I hope you took a note on your character sheet that time... πŸ˜‰
Anyway, we're in on another fight. Brilliant! πŸ˜†
Now let's see how our beloved heros are going to handle it this time... therefore, I'm definitely looking forward to the next part!
Have a lovely weekend!

Sort: Β 

Thank you!
I'm a very good note-taker, but didn't think it was that important.
Or, you know, thought that someone else would have remembered it as well...

Well, I suppose you learned that it was... πŸ˜† And you really shouldn't rely on other to remember things about your game character. πŸ˜‰ If you don't remember, others are even less likely to... 🀣
Anyways, I'm looking forward to the next part. It's going to be interesting (from a readers point of view at least...)