You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hunter's Instinct, Chapter 11: Rope and Bone

in Scholar and Scribe2 years ago

For a moment I thought you were going to kill him... Well, let's get down to business. The B looks better, I go where there's mystery, plus I like it when the story takes several parallel paths. I have no doubts this time. !PIZZA !LUV

Sort:  

Haha, for a moment, I thought I would have to kill him! So glad that Fate was on his side!

Thank you for your vote and continued investment in the story, it's always a pleasure to see your name pop up in my comments! !LUV !CTP !PIZZA

@agreste, @thinkrdotexe(1/1) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ Starting June 16, LUV will allow 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.

@thinkrdotexe, @agreste(1/1) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ Starting June 16, LUV will allow 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.