Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. I'm enjoying this, and I'm enjoying the tonal shift from dialogue-heavy scenes to a story with just one character stuck inside his mind. I think it's sort of helping me with more descriptive writing, which I think is a weak part of my writing.

Unlike yours, I've always loved your descriptions, you can really paint a vivid picture.

We should definitely do a collab at some point 😁 I write decent descriptions and suck at dialogue, you write awesome dialogue. Goodness knows when we'd find time for it, though, or how we'd arrange a workload where it's literally taking it in turns depending on whether it's dialogue or description !

That would be brilliant! Maybe the best way to do it - rather than scene by scene - would be to make a google doc, and each work on it. It's cool, because we'd be able to see the other person typing in real time.

We could have a bit of a brainstorm prior to it and get the ideas flowing.

!LUV

alonicus, killerwot sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

If you ever end up visiting the south of England (I'm sad, I rarely go anywhere.....), we could get together and pass the keyboard back and forth, bouncing ideas around as we go 😁

!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!BBH

@killerwot! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @alonicus. (1/5)

Why did Stalin only write in lowercase?
Because he hated capitalism.

Credit: reddit
@killerwot, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of alonicus

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

That would be sick!

I have family in South Hampton and have been wanting to go over that way for a while now.