You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let the music touch you - Dreem-WOTW S3 R3 contest

I actually run a social media platform that's intended to be a public good, where the creators can earn XRP cryptocurrency from the advertising revenue called gFam (short for global family) and noticed some traffic coming from Dreemport.com and so I popped over to have a look and really liked what I saw.

Sort:  

I've been looking at it for a bit, reading the FAQ, etc. I will spend more time checking it out this weekend and finding my way around 🤗. Thanks for sharing it with me! I see a few dreemers on there that I recognise! It's a really nice concept you have there, Adam - I hope it takes off! The nice thing about Dreemport is that it brings bloggers together from any blogging platform or personal blogs so the users of gFam could also use Dreemport to drive more traffic to their posts on gFam. If more gFamusers used Dreemport then as public curators (ie: you and I who curate on the Dreemport platform) get allocated posts that take them to the gFam site, more dreemers will be exposed to gFam too and may potentially sign up in order to engage, support, and share their own work. Then as more creators on gFam see comments/engagement from Dreemport users, they may get curious and decide to explore Dreemport too. So a nice cycle can be created.

Absolutely! I think that could officially be called a Win Win Win. I definitely intend to encourage that sort of relationship with the gFam community.

Nice! If you were to speak to our Dreemie (aka Dreemsteem) she would almost approve haha. She goes for the win win win win formula... That always gets dreemie approval. I am sure we could find another one in there somewhere 😂🥰 Seriously though, I think it could be a lovely relationship between the two communities, especially as we already have some crossover with members and I think we speak the same language. Ok will catch you soon, Adam! Have a great weekend! !PIZZA !ALIVE !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@samsmith1971 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @aussieninja.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@aussieninja! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ samsmith1971. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.


Aw man @samsmith1971, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District