Sort:  

Thank you so much, that means a lot to me, I'm really proud of this piece! The character I find really interesting, he committed a war crime and is struggling with guilt, but, I find that hard to try and write for and sympathise with, but, it's been going well I think.

I've written the continuation of this part. I'm doing NaNoWriMo, which is Nation Novel Writing Month, and I'm using it to finish the book. It's been going well, I'm writing and posting every day and have simultaneously been doing NaBloPoMo, which is National Blog Posting Month. November is a seriously creative month, it's my first time doing NaNoWriMo, but, it's really cool.

!PIZZA !LOLZ

The other day I snuck into the local zoo and spotted an albino Cheetah
It was the least I could do for him.

Credit: reddit
@ayane-chan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @killerwot

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/1)