Sort:  

samsmith1971, beeber sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

hi my lovely Beeber, how are you? I hope you are having some easier days🙏 💖 Never any pressure to take part... it is quite profound though, right? I mean I know the old adage exists: the cure is in the disease ... but when you see the principle play out in other areas of life it truly does make one sit back and go ... huh! And it gets us contemplating where else we may find an application and consider the what or who behind this beautiful design :-) !LUV !Hug !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@samsmith1971, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @beeber and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

beeber, samsmith1971 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Hm its still an up and down journey but in general I feel okay 🙂

Sending you lots of love and a big hug. I hope your days continue to get better xx

Dear @beeber, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @samsmith1971.
(1/3)