You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Dessert! DP & SnS's Task #1

I could just imagine how it was with your parents....giving signature or consent before getting married. How disciplinary their actions were! That's so cool and awesome. Those days rule were meant to not be broken but followed unlike our modernised world now.

As for the Dreemport challenge?
Everyone has been finding it a bit disturbing or even skeptical about it.. I guess we need the inspiration hehe. I have been reading articles based on this and am like...Cesca give this a shot...for the three part fiction....I wouldn't say I would but for the one part whole story I can.

And I love the desert...it looks how it tastes hehe...

Came in through Dreemport as always 🦋

Sort:  

Just make one story and break it up into three parts. Then the problem isn't so overwhelming when you think about it.

:D