You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Fiction] In Another World With My NFTs

“Oh, and out of them, you can only project the images that you own.”
I was waiting for the explanation to why he's using NFTs, and this part caught me off-guard XD well thought out my fiend!
I don't like the modern Isekai genre, but this was a fun read, I hope you didn't buy any NFTs in real life though.

Sort:  

Well, I got a few before they got a bad reputation... If you want my opinion on them read this and this.

Thanks for coming by here by the way, this story started as a joke, but I'm liking it more now, and I'm going to make a part 3!

!LUV

Huh, to be fair I think it's admirable that you took the risk and tried a new experience, I forgot NFTs were promising at the beginning, since everyone seems to be making fun of them nowadays.
Your rant reminded me of scalpers for some reason, I don't quite understand NFTs outside their basic concept tbh, but I feel like it's a similarly annoying problem.

It's a fun story, I'll gladly keep reading! Btw are you taking inspiration from real NFTs or are you making them up? Would be cool to see references for popular NFTs.

Making them up, but I have plans to introduce NFTs based on real ones in his collection.

e you taking inspiration from real NFTs or are you making them up?

Also, yeah... NFTs are very similar to collector editions of normal merchandise, and that's where scalpers come in, but it went too out of control in the recent years.