You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG-SPA] Buds of Wrath - Gravity | Gravedad

in Scholar and Scribe2 years ago

@agreste this one is awesome! I laughed, but somehow it is also serious! I like the descriptions of the hashkings raid bosses and their party, really pleased you managed to incorporate so much !PIZZA as well. Very well done! I'm sure Timmy will figure it out and start up his rebellion eventually! !ALIVE

Sort:  

Thank you very much! Yes, I think Timmy's life is a bit of fun for readers, but also sad, confusing, puzzling. But I'm confident Timmy is going to make it through that rebellion!

@agreste! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dibblers.dabs. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.