Sort:  

I'm glad to hold the scholar and scribe token. Thank you so much. I really appreciate and will do my possible best to add value to the community

You already have! As one of the first participants your early stories were much appreciated! Glad you are a token holder and looking forward to reading more from you :)

🥰🥰🥰. Thanks a lot

Thanks so much, you are awesome 🙌📘🍕📘🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL !LUV

What do Thanksgiving and junkies have in common?
Cold turkey.

Credit: networkallstar
@dibblers.dabs, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

@dibblers.dabs! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 2 years ago  

you are welcome! glad to have great content being posted in scholar and scribe! keep the great writing coming! !PIZZA !ALIVE

@wrestlingdesires! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dibblers.dabs. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you! I enjoy to partecipate to your contest.
Good luck for all partecipants.
!lol
!pizza
!pgm

Thanks! I hope you'll keep writing in the community and curating with your Scholar and Scribe stake! !PIZZA

Absolutely I’ll do, and hope we will see new contests with Hashkings
!pizza
!lol

Why did the football coach go to the bank?
To get his quarterback.

Credit: reddit
@dibblers.dabs, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stewie.wieno
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Jeez! I am glad to be a part of this at this stage!

Still early days but I think we have a heck of a lot of potential! We are filling a niche that has been missing for a while and I think these tokenomics will back it up! Stay tuned and glad to see you writing in Scholar and Scribe! !PIZZA

Thanks a lot for making me one of the beneficiaries of scholar an scribe tokens🤝

 2 years ago  

You earned it by posting in the community! Glad you found us early haha !PIZZA

i havent get ;)
you typo when write my accoun name :)
@dibblers.dabs

!lol
!pizza
!luv

 2 years ago  

You are correct! I apologize for making a mistake with your account name :( I am issuing the appropriate tokens to you now!
!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

@penyaircyber! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dibblers.dabs. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.