You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Childseeker's War • Epilogue

For sure, man. I have a lot of doubts. But I don't want to rush. The idea of making it like a Substack but in web3 blew my mind lol.
Cent? Here we go.
I'd never been on NaNoWriMo. I participate in a similar contest: Mundial de Escritura, 15 days of writing a short story based on a prompt. That was super fun.
Thanks for the support and the good ideas.
See you around in Discord.
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Cheers! Let me know if you need a Cent invite to get started with your own page :)

!PIZZA

Yes, I do, please. It will be great. I'm already signed in and subscribed to your collection. Also, some info to study. I'm reading about PageDao too. Thanks a lot for the help!
!LUV
!PIZZA

Awesome. Will send you a link via Discord DM :)