You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scholar & Scribe - HERE WE COME!!! Task #1 (its SO easy, guys!!!)

what do you think??? hehehehe You guys wanna try??

YOU SHOULLLLLLLLLLLD!!! YOU SHOULD DO IT!!!! lolololol

it's gonna be so fun!!! and i KNOW you all would rock this! I'm seriously looking at names in here that are incredible writers - so.... let's goooooooooooo! LOLOLOL

@esther-emmanuel @mcyusuf @ijohnsen
@kemmyb @itsostylish @snook @coquicoin @zyzymena @amberkashif @otyuanancy @joseph23 @princessbusayo @khaleesii @intishar @whywhy @kamarah @chincoculbert @cescajove @olawalium @tengolotodo @jesustiano @litguru @bluefinstudios

Sort:  

Gosh!
It's here already...woah.
Cesca get your thinking cap lit....🙃🙃

Absolutely !LOLZ

I asked my dog what's two minus two.
He said nothing.

Credit: reddit
@cescajove, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

this dreemer is in, even though you ignored me and @juliamulcahy with the first group.

noooooooo LOL its not true! he didn't ever say he was in!

only you did!!! hahahahaha

Hahahahaha! It was too good a gif not to share! My fun has already begun. I wonder could I put a story together (in 3 parts) using gifs????

You will be added now - LOL
but you were not ignored! hahahaha you failed to RUN TO THE POST!! lol

I know you are great at fiction 🙌 You should write stories more often!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@bluefinstudios! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

How do locomotives know where they're going?
Lots of training

Credit: reddit
@bluefinstudios, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/6)

Well...I'm thinking about it...I'm not a good story teller 😩😩

I know you can do it 🙌👍🙌

haha of course you are...I have seen your work.... no hiding Chinco! !PIZZA

you're not allowed to say that here.

you are amazing - just write and be amazed hehehehe

I got mentioned as an incredible writer. Wow! It feels surreal to be listed among these great men and women with great penmanship skills. I haven't been around much but I need to catch up with all that has been happening. Thanks for the tag.

I can't wait to see your story ♥️

Hehehe! I hope I get the right inspiration

You will do fine - just start typing and the magic will happen 🙌

Awww! Thanks for having so much faith in me. We'll see. ♥️

i can think of a PERFECT inspiration :)

hehehe and you can too ;)

Hehhehehe! You can share the inspiration with me 🤗

you already shared it with me.... 😆🤗😂😘

I love your writing Zyzy 💗 !LUV

Thank you so much 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

she's in
she's in
she's in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hehehe

🤭 Okay! This dreemer is in!
Let's see what I can come up with. 💖

Another sci-fi story please???

Hehe. I can't say yet. Looking forward to reading yours! I know you'll regale your readers with a fascinating tale. 😊

I hope so :) ... I haven't decided what to write yet!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@kemmyb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

A blind man walks into a bar..
..and then a chair and then a table.

Credit: reddit
@kemmyb, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/6)

LADY K IS INNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

woooooooooooooooo

😂 Yes, she is!

hehehehehe that's my girl!

yep wi

i do not know what this means

but i love you nonetheless hahahahahaha

jeje I thought I had edited this 🤣🤣🤣

I am in...of course I am in....its to hot to go out

YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

WHYWHY IS HEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

If you haven't done your intro yet - go for it now! hehehe you can submit today or tomorrow

just be SURE to have your part 1 fiction ready to submit by Friday by 5 on DreemPort hehehe

OR... if you just want to do the bingo that's fine too! hehehe

OR... if you dn't want to serial fiction - just a one timer?? go for that too! hehehehe

this is gonna be funnnnnnnnnn

(and yes - its so freaking hot. why is this hot?!?!! LOL)

Lol did my intro already and finishing up my own 12-chapter serial fiction story on Scholar&Scribe tomorrow so I should have room to start something new. Are there any rules or any serial fiction goes....?
Yes its hot, why it´s hot because it has been 38 celsius or more over here for over a month. So I am in...inside a lot!

the only rules would be any restrictions that are already inherent into Scholar and Scribe...

and you already know.. PG-13 for Dreemport hahahahahahahaha

and yesssssss we were in the 110 range for a while. today is hot but not THAT hot. but there is no escape!!!!

12 chapter serial

so... you're a pro!

me likey hehehe

I will try to stick to PG 13, and indeed there is no escape and that might just be a nice theme for a serial story. Hope my inspirational well didn´t dry up, so lets see where this leads at least it will lead up my alley ;)

yes and don't worry... if its NOT PG-13... you can STILL submit to Hive of course!! HAHAHA

It's just that anything over PG-13 will be rejected on DreemPort since we don't allow people to "choose" what they can read - and we want the material to be on the safer side.

not G

but.. you know... hahahaha not R or higher ;)

your inspirational well didn't dry up. nope.. not at all.

you're a dreemer ;)

@dreemsteem This dreemer is in...I've finally gotten over the lump in my throat .. hehe...I know I'm a little behind schedule..but I'll catch up..

hehehehe its ok if you missed the Intro - but you can STILL do it!!! :)

just drop it into dreemport today or tomorrow!

but you MUST have your part 1 of your fiction ready to submit on Friday for DreemPort!!! :)

I still dont get what should we do, xD

hehehe do you understand now? or still need help? :)

I unfortunately am not great with writing fiction...I think I'll seat this one out and watch the writers go at it.
I know I won't be disappointed...good luck to all participants and thanks for the mention 🥰🤗

I bet you would totally surprise yourself!

We have so many people that are trying it just to see!!!

and you are INCREDIBLY talented hehehehe

but if not this time? next time hehehehe

Maybe next time lol
I think I'll fill the bingo card instead.
I read the post but I don't get how exactly I should do it.😪

When you read the intro post of people, you enter their name on the card

the end ;)

😂 it's that easy huh?
thanks Dreemie!❤️